Ulog#318- Some photos at Guam

in #philippines4 years ago

Good day

aucxek.png

I remembered during my stay at Guam, I explored parts of this place by walking. I was surprised that walking here felt so therapeutic, except for that one time a bird chased me for no reason haha.

tu7p1p.png

The roads were actually clear. There were only a few cars that were passing by as I walked. Though the only thing that I didn't like about walking was the rays of the sun.

22n57m.png

This was the Church that I used to visit most of the time during my stay there it's called St. Anthony's Church which is located at Tamuning.

I hope you guys are all safe and staying at home!

Thanks for reading and have a great day!

All photos used in this post were taken and are owned by me.

Animation by @zord189

Thanks for reading!

All these photos are taken by me


text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55