Ulog#309 Some shots from Vigan City

in #philippines4 years ago

I decided to join the Challenge - Stay home, share 3 travel photos of @psos. Here's another day of travel at home photos

tyr3if.png
Here are some photos of Calle Crisologo located at Vigan City, Philippines. I really though that the contents of this street were really beautiful because they were able to preserve it, even after all the wars that happened here.

wctvr1.png
It was just amazing to look at the architecture of the structures here. I'm really thankful that I was able to visit this place and experience walking here and see all the preserved structures in this place.

uxfa9p.png
While walking around this street, I was able to see a Calesa or horse-drawn carriage used for transportation. Though I wasn't able to ride it, it looked like a rare sight to see something like this coming from a Urban area.

Thanks for reading and have a great day. Stay safe always!!

All photos used in this post is taken and owned by me.

text16.png

EARN BITCOIN CASH BY CREATING AN ACCOUNT HERE AND POSTING

Buy/Trade Cyrptocurrency:
KUCOIN
Binance
BitMex- Leverage Trading

Need something transcribed or want to become a transcriber click on the banner
banner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55