Ulog#306 My Reflection during the day

in #philippines4 years ago

Good day guys!

irrk6p.png

I was just reflecting awhile ago on what's happening with my life right now. I actually miss living my normal life. I just miss going to other places after work. I actually miss being with my girlfriend, it kinda sucks that I don't get to see her personally often because they're strict with the quarantine in our place. Though this may frustrate me, I still think about positivity and how blessed I am. At least I still have a job, my family is doing well and I'm still alive. There are also good outcomes from this pandemic, the environment is healing because of less pollution, the people in our city are becoming more disciplined and I get to bond more with my family. I just hope and pray that this pandemic will be over soon.

Thanks for reading and Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78