Pierre our lovely dog

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

Good day guys!

How are you guys doing?? I know this quarantine life sucks. Here are some photos to brighten up you day
i296vq.png
I went outside from my room just to get some water and I spotted our dog named Pierre lying comfortably in our couch on top of a pillow

x443yo.png
I thought that he would change his position when I went near him
0myurw.png
I watching him closely and he just went back to sleep.
iqax8o.png
ewzh6d.png
Watching this dog just made me envy him so much haha. I really wish that I could just sleep so comfortably without thinking of what's happening with the world right now.
ewnioi.png

I really wish that this pandemic will end soon. I also pray for all the people who are suffering from this pandemic especially the patients themselves and the people who are sacrificing their lives to take care of them.

Thanks for reading and Have a Wonderful day!

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77