“Everyone may not be good, but there's always something good in everyone. Never judge anyone shortly because every saint has a past and every sinner has a future.” ~Oscar Wilde

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

cfa6cb50-a949-4947-8df3-922e0d6ef890.jpeg


That is something that we should be wary off JUDGING PEOPLE. For some reason I think its already innate for another being to judge someone else but that does not mean that we should give into that mentality. This is one of the most difficult thing to adjust in our lives. We tend to look at the mistakes of others compared to all the good that person has ever done since he/she lived. We should always questions ourselves before we judge someone. It will really be a big mistake to judge someone especially if we lack information about that person or without knowing the whole story. We should remember that we a all different from each other. We should always see the good in a person no matter how bad they are and hope and pray with that little good they have that they would change for the better. I am also guilty that I can also be judgmental but I'll try my best to become better.

Thanks for reading!

SB_new.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

First off.. that is a beautiful image of that flower! I love it!

Secondly, yes.. don't be too hasty to judge people. I always believe in giving people the benefit of the doubt.

Thank you so much! I was able to take a photo of that Water Lily in our pond.

I agree with you! Thanks for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60