You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Laying the Foundation - Have You Set Your Steemian Goals?

in #philippines7 years ago

I'm not a fan of curry but got mad respect for his hard work and dedication :-)

Anyways, great content as usual, I used to write my goals before Steemit but couldn't now because of family and work but maybe one of these days, I'll put it in writing here on Steemit.

Thank you for reminding me my friend and also by making me realize the difference between a target and a goal.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hahaha Lebron fan ka ba? It's always an engaging post ang mga comment mo bro! Perhaps we should write about people who inspire us? :) example, LBJ vs SC hahaaha

Spurs dude lol, yeah I always try na valuable ung comments and posts ko especially for great blog posts like yours :-)

Sure, I'd be happy to do an article about people who inspires us, got a lot

Thanks bro! Now I know na Spurs fan ka pala. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51