You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Managed To Promote Steemit in a Social Media Platform I Now Seldom Use

in #philippines7 years ago

It's great trying to promote steemit. Most people I talk to about it think it's a fraud and don't bother listen.
You're also very good at embroidering! I loved the bag! :D

Sort:  

I encountered those too and had real difficulty in explaining to them where the money of our upvotes came from (that was some 3 months ago when I was really new here in Steemit). I still have lots to learn but I know better now so hopefully I'd be able to promote Steemit more effectively.

I'm glad you like the bag. Thank you for dropping by and taking the time to leave your comment. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63342.86
ETH 2731.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64