Who I am :)

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

hi steemitian's,my friend @sweetcha invited me to sign up here at steemit,and it looks that more exciting here,my name is Rosellie Dawami,from Philippines,married and a housewife,i have 1 lovely daughter,6y.o. a Citus Inversus baby (Dextrocardia baby) and her name is Yumn..

20180130_200230.jpgi started social media and online at facebook and twitter year 2011,but i am not posting anything,i am just browsing,reading feeds and send messages to my friends,last year 2017 of September my friend introduce to me the cryptocurrency like bitcoin,i actually joined cryptocurrency industry without knowing what it is and how to run it to earn,but then i learned thru my friend @sweetcha guidance,now i will start to be online everyday as i can here at steemit,because honestly i need to earn more for my daughter,i am 42y.o.,jobless and looking forward for steemit can help my daughter's future. God Bless All and be happy always :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Assalamo Alaikom, Sukhran :)

Hello Rosellie. I love your motivation for joining. For your daughter.

I'm very sure you're gonna enjoy it here. Stick to posting quality content and your daughter will be proud of you.

Welcome...

thank you so much :)

yayy welcome to steemit my dear @rosellie sa una lang yan mahirap, tyaga lang matuto ka din, be active, be nice, be humble be a humble bee lol....thank you for following me here at steemit...itatayo natin bandera ng pinas😊

oo nga mam..basta ba anjan ka palagi..hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43