Steem Schools Ultimate Challenge 5000 SBD Prize- Make The Best Selfie with your Mom and Love Message- Day#28

This is my Entry for @flysky and @dobartim Make the best Selfie with your Mom and Love Message.

45.jpg

Thank you for being a wonderful role model. You are such a strong, kind, independent and caring woman and a rockstar mom. If I am even half as amazing of a woman as you are, I will be satisfied. Thank you for setting a wonderful example for me to follow throughout the years, and I am forever grateful for you. You are my best Mom in the world. Life has been difficult and there have been times when I’ve felt like giving up, when things were not going my way. Each time, you were there to remind me of my worth as a human being. You encouraged me to keep reaching for the unreachable and never settle for anything less than I deserved. You are like no other, mom, for giving me life, nurturing me, and always being the first one I call for advice. I promise to live a life that will do justice to all the sacrifices you’ve made. Thank you and ilove you so much MOM

Thank you for always being here for me and my kids, and adding love to everything that you do, mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51