I am starting a million dollar business

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

With a very low investment I am going to open my own Factory at the Philippines.

I produce bamboo products that will be sold in Europe.

2018-02-10_21.32.03.jpg

The company will have a income of 1.000.000 Philippine peso monthly.

For a Filipino is that unbelievable but that's how it is.

2018-02-10_21.32.57.jpg

My budget is every month limited, in the last month I invest already some money to prepare the production area and I bought some machines.

The income after all expenses goes to poor kids in the Philippines and I will invest it into some more other businesses.

Can you give me some tips where I could find steemies who would be able to help me?

Kindly check my facebook, there you can find a bit more about me.

https://www.facebook.com/robinhangloose

If you know how I could find 500.000 people who would like to
click my YouTube videos then please tell me. Via YouTube I also could recipe money if I have many many clicks.

Sort:  

WoW. Very practical post. All the best for your project.

Thanks. Maybe you can bring me some more votes so that I can follow up my an faster as now because of my limited budget. Cruelly I only need any 300 us dollar to build a belt sanding g machine. Then I could start a mass production.

Good luck. Nice products! Look at the IKEA catalog for inspiration making stuff. Sometimes I wish they used more bamboo. As for youtube videos. Make vids of your production creating things. People love to watch things being made. I wish you best of luck!

Haha. Did you read my post at facebook. Yes I will do ikea but I will use bamboo. I will develop within the next month and years hundrets of products like Ikea

Very good initiative with great idea. Carry on, hope you will success in your business. You will get so many stymie in your journey l. if you surpass those, you will carry this in a high platform.

Great idea mate keep up the good work

Congratulations @robinprb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @robinprb! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69