You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 20 Commented Posts Philippines Tag - January 3, 2018

in #philippines7 years ago

What exactly is this contest that you are running? I find contests on this site to be very interesting as I follow a few and recognize how they work but am a little confused as to what you are doing?

Sort:  

It is kind of a contest,

First I generate the Top 20 Commented Posts using the #philippines tag as the first tag every 3 days. Now in the top 20 I read and curate all of the posts. I will pick top 3 posts from the Top 20, and they will receive each upvote value/resteem/feature on the next edition.

Next the top 3 posts that I have picked has there coressponding points now earning this points will get you a stake on the reward pool. The reward pool is all of the SBD Rewards of the Philippines top 20 edition posts. And last January 1 I paid out 39 SBD to all of the point holders :)