You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What It's Like Living in a Foreign Country

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Nice post... your asawa @iamstam led me to you. The one thing in your post that is funny... don't worry so much about learning to swim, the plane crash will likely kill you anyway! lol Welcome to Texas... and eventually Mabuhay!

Sort:  

Hi! Hahaha you're funny and right about the plane crash! Oh well, I still have to learn to enjoy the beaches/rivers/lakes.

Thanks for stopping by, I found you somewhere in a comment hahaha and followed. Then told @iamstan (not sure who sam is ha!) the next morning when I remembered

Honey, remember retiredinsamar? We've watched his videos in YT.

He didn't realize who I'm talking about at first. Maybe I shouldn't have greeted him that way in the first place. Coffee first then wait at least 15minutes then

Honey, remember retiredinsamar? We've watched his videos in YT.

Glad we're past that now :) Yes, soon Mabuhay again!

Is Mrs. Retiredinsamar in Steemit too?

Thanks, I corrected @iamstan (clearly a typo caused by a lack of coffee!) Mrs. "Retired..." doesn't do Steemit... just Zumba and the gym! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17