Human Beatbox at Asia's Got Talent... A Filipino Contestant Representing Philippines | I Am A Proud Filipino !!!

in #philippines7 years ago

Hello everyone! Good day to all of you! :)

I would just like to share this video I saw on YouTube. This video really did caught my interest and made the hairs all over my body raise. A human making sounds using only his mouth or vocals only. I saw many kinds of the same talent but this one really is different. Aside from combining seven different sounds, he also made the audience dance as if they are on the dance floor. Not only that he got a standing ovation from the judges as well as the audience.

Point of View / Comment About the Video

" I am a Filipino " and I am proud of that! Not to mention that Filipinos are so talented, hospitable, has high self-confidence and most of all very competitive. It's just that I was amazed by what Neil had done. It really is a pure talent and somehow very unique talent. I don't even know how to whistle properly, yet Neil produced such kind of sounds. The combination of sounds which made everyone in the venue danced " samba " is very excellent and I kinda say that it was very interesting. I wanted to learn how to do such Beatbox thing hehe... Go Neil ! Bring Home the Bacon for the Philippines!

Thank You Everyone! Until next time!!! ^_^

Author: @renz1995

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42