You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Success Lessons l Learned After Interviewing More than 20 Engineering Topnotchers in the Philippines

I had the chance to attend a class where Sir Michael James Ramos lectured. It was in a review center here in Cebu.A very smart man. He told us his story when he knew he was not able to bag the 1st place for the CE board exam. He was such an inspiration. He also told us that he is willing to give us notes for the rmp exam. This shows that he is ready to share what he has to aspiring engineers. I also have another friend who placed 6th in the recent board. I think what you said was true. They keep their eyes on the prize. My friend was so focused and diligent when it comes to studying. Though he keeps on topping most of the exams, he still aims to improve himself. Talent without hardwork is nothing indeed.

Sort:  

I forgot to highlight that talent without hardwork is nothing. That is true! And yes, Engr. Ramos' is an inspiration. When I learned about his story, which is the first one I featured to have more than one topnotcher achievement, I was also amazed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95