Celebrity Hunting Diaries 39: Roxanne Barcelo

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s me @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another hunt: To catch and take a picture with Roxanne Barcelo. She’s an actress, model, recording artist and host from the Philippines. She was just hosting an event that time. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

July 23, 2017
North Wing Atrium, SM City Cebu

After a month of silence of celebrity hunting, I’m back to try this challenge: to catch and take a picture with Roxanne Barcelo. To those who don’t know her, she is an actress, model, recording artist, and host of some events. She’s there to host the Rogin-E ManHub event at North Wing Atrium. I just found a source 2 days before from a sponsored page from Rogin-E in Facebook. I was alarmed. And I want to try this out. So, I have to prepare. At the day of the event, I come early at 1PM and look around the venue. There was a stage and some booths around the venue. I asked questions from one of the committees that when will Roxanne come out? The committee said around 2PM and she’s already there at the backstage tent. I said “Mao ba?” (“Oh really?”) After that, I went to the registration and went inside the atrium. I saw the program flow about the event when going inside and she will come out at 3PM. After that, I go out for a while and walk around SM while waiting for the hunt to happen later. When I came back, I wait for a few minutes almost 3PM. And around almost 3:30PM, she came out on stage. And I saw her for real. All I can say is “WOW.” At first, she will perform her intermission. After that, she will do the hosting and roam around the venue. That part, I’ll just behave and pretend to be one of the media (just taking photographs while hosting. Hmmmm….) and after hosting and was about to go down from the stage, It’s time to capture her fast before going back to the backstage tent and I did. At first, the VIPs are the first to take pictures. And later on, few people wants to take pictures as well. That includes me. I’ll make it hurry because she will go back to the backstage tent. One of the securities will take a picture with her. Hehe….:D And the picture was perfect. After I captured a moment perfectly, I leave the venue for good and I will not finish the event. I’m only there to take pictures with her anyway. Hehe…:D

Here’s the picture below. It was taken after her first hosting from the event.

Photo1276_001.jpg

She’s sexy isn’t she?

That’s all for her.

How’s my story so far. I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72