Celebrity Hunting Diaries 38: Ann B. Mateo

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, It’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another impromptu hunt: To catch and take a picture with Ann B. Mateo. She’s an internet celebrity and model from the Philippines. This was just a simple catch. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

June 10, 2017
Pacific Grand Ballroom, Waterfront Hotel Cebu

After 2 months of silence of hunting, I will try this impromptu hunt: to catch and take pictures with Ann B. Mateo. She’s a model and internet celebrity. That day was just an impromptu hunt because I just saw a post from Facebook that she’s here in Cebu. I was surfing Facebook while watching NBA Finals Game 4. Then it’s where I found out that she’s here in Cebu since June 8. I tried to search what event that she’s there. I found out that there was an expo event which is PhilConstruct expo and with the A-PLUS Paint Models. While watching NBA Finals Game, I was alarmed and I have to prepare for hunt. After watching the NBA Finals, I’m going out and heading to Waterfront Hotel to try this out. When I arrived in Waterfront, I tried to find where the A-PLUS Booth and I found it. After that, I’ll go out for while since they are not around yet. At 1:20PM, I went back inside and go to the booth. At first, I doubt that it’s not her. I keep on spinning around first and surf Facebook again if this was her. Then later, I pretend to participate in their booth games from A-PLUS. Then, I lost. Lol…:D (I’m not here for games.) And I ask permission from the walking security to take pictures with Ann. When I approach Ann I said, “Miss Ann, pa picture lang po.” (“Miss Ann, just a picture please.”) And the moment was captured. Hehe…:D I finally have a picture with her. After that, we talk a bit and she gave me a Shirt from A-PLUS. After the hunt, I’m heading to E-Bloc Garden IT Park to visit the Qualfon Family Day.

Speaking of picture with Ann B. Mateo, here are the pictures below.

Photo1273_001_001.jpg

With Ann Mateo.jpg

She’s pretty. Isn’t she? Hehe…:D

That’s all for her. I hope we will meet again.

I hope you like my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for reading my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43