Celebrity Hunting Diaries 37: Myrtle Sarrosa

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @redpretender here. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another hunt which was a bit embarrassing. My next challenge: To take a picture and capture Myrtle Sarrosa. She’s an actress and recording artist from the Philippines. That day was a gamble. But I still made it. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

March 18, 2017
Parking Area, Gaisano Fiesta Grand Mall Tabunok

A week after a hard catch on Elisse Joson, I moved to my next challenge: to take pictures and capture Myrtle Sarrosa. According to sources, she will go 3 Gaisano Grand Malls. She went first to Jai-Alai, Second she went to Carcar, and third she went to Tabunok. I decided to choose Tabunok because it's her last destination. But this one was a 50-50 chance to accomplish. Before the event, I was just roaming around the mall while waiting because I'm early a bit. I have to go early because I have to avoid the traffic. It’s because I hate traffic. After a long wait, she came out in the stage almost 8PM. I'm waiting for so long. lol...:D. I just heard the rules before the event was 1CD/2 Persons to have an access. When she came out, I have my blazer suit ready and make a short video on her first song. After the show, here we go. She’s having a Meet and Greet session. But I'm having a hard time to look for a person who brings CDs. Luckily, I found a teenager was about to go inside and be silent and pretend that I'm with that teenager. Now I'm inside the stage. And this is it. It’s time to capture the moment. hehe...:D I was really thankful that I did not purchase the CD because don't have enough money to purchase a CD. As follows, there was an embarrassing moment on stage. And I did it. After that, I leave the venue.

There was an embarrassing moment when I'm about to take a picture with Myrtle.

Myrtle said, "Sorry po sir, siya pa muna."("Sorry sir, she's first.")

And I said, "Oppss... Sorry."

At the moment, She was still have a picture taking with the teenager....

After that Myrtle said, "Sorry pala kanina. ("Sorry about earlier.")

And I said, "Okay lang." ("That's okay.")

I was really excited that’s why. Lol..:D

Now it's my turn to take a picture with Myrtle. About the picture, here's the picture below.

Photo1264_001.jpg

That’s all for her. That was embarrassing. Just respect afterwards.

How’s my story. I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thank you for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69909.00
ETH 3924.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68