Celebrity Hunting Diaries 36: Elisse Joson

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another surplus event hunt. This time, my challenge: to capture Elisse Joson. She’s an actress and endorser from the Philippines. I’m having a hard time in the end. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

March 11, 2017
Event Center, SM City Cebu

After a month of silence in celebrity hunting, I'll go for another challenge again: To capture a moment with Elisse Joson. To those who don't know her, she's an actress and endorser. She also appeared in some "teleseryes." This hunt is not an easy hunt. Because I'm about to challenge the Surplus event again just like September 2016 when I got Sue Ramirez. The rule is just the same. It’s just group pictures after the show. By the way, she's with Paul Salas (again.) and Kira Balinger as endorsers of Surplus clothes. Just like before, I bought some Surplus products as my access in the audience area and meet and greet. When the event started, people were about to shout but me I'll just be silent. Not until Elisse comes out. I'll try to make a short video from her performance and be silent after the end of the show. When the event is over, they are having their Meet and Greet session. As I said earlier, the rule is just group pictures. No selfies allowed. But me, I really tried hard to break the rules again just like before. It was a good timing that I was in the back of her when I'm inside the stage. What I did was to ask permission on Elisse to have a selfie. Well, it's okay for her. It was one of the difficult selfies ever. hehe...:D After that I leave and go away. That was hard.

About the risky back selfie with her. Here's the picture below. This was one of the most difficult selfies ever.

with elisse joson.jpg

That’s all for her. If given a chance. I want a re-hunt next time for a better picture.

I hope you like my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for dropping by to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68539.09
ETH 3904.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62