Celebrity Hunting Diaries 35: LJ Reyes

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, It’s me @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another impromptu hunt: To catch LJ Reyes. She’s an actress and model from the Philippines. I decided to try this hunt with the matter of luck. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

January 13, 2017
The Terraces, Ayala Center Cebu

A month after a rush encounter with Jennylyn Mercado last 2016, this challenge was an optional challenge: My Impromptu operation on GMA Mall Show. I already found a source from Ayala Center Cebu that they’re having a Mall Show. I'm not supposed to hunt that time. But in my mind says, "Maybe I'll try this out." And so I went to the HQ immediately. That was Friday the 13th. Really was a dangerous day. lol...:D But this Friday the 13th was a lucky one. And it's been a while not to hunt in Ayala grounds since 2015 with Alex Gonzaga. So here I come. When I arrived at The Terraces, all I think was to watch only. About LJ Reyes, I saw her last 2012 in their mall show. But I failed to catch her. This time, I'll try again to make this possible to capture a moment. When LJ comes out, all I can say is "WOW". She's also with Julie Ann San Jose and the 2 male actors from GMA. After the show, I saw the securities going in to the backstage. I was at the right part of the audience area. When the securities going in, I'm going in silently and tried to go to the back stage. Before LJ, I've encounter Julie Ann San Jose for the second time. After a selfie with Julie Ann San Jose, I have to remain silent at the backstage so that I will not caught by the securities. I was pretending like a production crew that time for me to go inside the backstage tent. hehe...:D So, I'm going in. But I have to hurry because they are going out. After the groupies inside, I'm making a rush fluke selfie with LJ Reyes and leave immediately. hehe...:D Finally, I got her now at last.

Speaking of picture with LJ, for the second time I infiltrated the backstage tent of The Terraces. Here's the picture below.

with LJ Reyes.jpg

That’s all for this impromptu hunt. That serves as my 1st hunt in 2017.

I hope you like my story so far. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for reading my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72