Celebrity Hunting Diaries 32: Sue Ramirez

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing on how I captured Sue Ramirez. She’s an actress from the Philippines. This one was difficult because of the rules that I didn’t expect. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

September 16, 2016
Mountain Wing Atrium, SM Seaside City Cebu

It was almost a week after the infiltration of the UNO 9th Anniversary to catch Dianne and Jonalyn, I moved on to my next challenge: to catch and take pictures with Sue Ramirez and Mikee Agustin. But I only got Sue. I failed to catch Mike because of the rules that I didn't expect I just found a source from SM Seaside City Cebu about their event. The event was Surplus Mall Show. The mechanics was just to buy any item P300 and above. I bought one new red shorts. It cost P499. After that, I tried to ask the cashier that how I can go inside in the event. So the cashier said that the receipt serves as a ticket for the event. Well, okay I'll wait. Then later, after a long wait. The mall show starts. Most of the people were already screaming.. But me, just relax and silent. I don't scream that much. The first who came out on was Mikee Agustin. Next was Paul Salas. And the last who came out on stage was Sue Ramirez which was my main target after the show. After the show, it was followed by Meet and Greet session.

But this Meet and Greet, It was really disappointing. Only group picture is allowed. No selfies. No solo pics or whatsoever. What I did was to make a rush selfie. It's my only option. Just like what I did to Toni Gonzaga before. Before the group picture, I really tried to capture a selfie with Sue Ramirez. It was really risky. I just break the rules. It’s because I don't want to go home without any solo pictures or selfies. You know me, I don't accept group pictures. I'm not satisfied and contented with group pictures. I want a solo picture. PERIOD! (lol...:D)

Speaking of selfie with Sue Ramirez, here's the picture below. That’s another rush risky selfie because I have no choice.

with sue ramirez.jpg

This is our group picture from SM Seaside City Cebu’s Photos. Here’s the picture below.

14332930_1299175280094610_7034335182036249833_n.jpg

Photo Credits: SM Seaside City Cebu's FB Page

That’s all for Sue. But I didn’t catch Mikee.

Hope that you enjoy reading my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73