Celebrity Hunting Diaries 30: Max Collins

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing my encounter with Max Collins. She’s an actress and model from the Philippines. I travel so far for this. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

August 20, 2016
Mall Atrium, Gaisano Grand Mall Mactan

After a play hard crazy encounter with Solenn Heussaff almost two weeks ago, I moved to my next challenge: to catch and take a picture with Max Collins. I just found a source from Gaisano Grand Malls that she’s having an endorsement with Blackwater in Gaisano Grand Mall Mactan. This means, I have to travel to Lapu-Lapu City for this challenge. At first, I was hesitant to go there because my body’s tired from work but I pushed myself to go there. I just went there for the first time. About Max Collins, the first time I saw her was 4 years ago but failed to catch her that time. And now, it's my time. At the event day, I came early two hours before the event. I just checked the whole venue. Damn, it's totally secured with the barricade. And the entrance was secured as well. And you need to buy any perfume from Blackwater for you to go in. That time, I have to think first If I buy or not. So, later on I think I have to buy 1 perfume because it's totally secured. I have no choice and then than to go home with nothing. So, I'm going in. Buy 1 perfume and it smells good. hehe...:D To continue this hunt, now I'm inside in the Mall Atrium audience area and I'm in position. So, here I come. After a few minutes waiting, Max Collins comes out on the stage. All I can say is, Wow! She’s beautiful than before. She was the endorser of Blackwater Women perfumes. After the small entertainment, she’s having a Meet and Greet session. It’s time. The line was so long. Only few males have lined up. (Including me myself. lol...:D.) Before I went to the stage and meet her, I'm testing my perfume I bought so that I won't smell bad. lol...:D I went to the stage and finally met Max Collins. I tried to take pictures 3 times. After that, I leave the venue. That’s all I need.

Here are the pictures below. That’s my first 2 pictures.

Photo1190_002.jpg

Photo1191_001_001.jpg

After picture taking, Max said, "Ang bango mo." ("You smell good.") And I said, "Ginagamit ko lang. (Ang perfume.)" ("I just used it. (The perfume.)")

And make a move to have a bonus selfie.

I said "Isa pa po." ("One more.")

Here’s the picture below. That’s my bonus selfie.

Photo1192.jpg

Here’s my remembrance from Max Collins. Here’s the picture below.

Photo1194.jpg

That’s all for her. That’s also a crazy hunt. Hehe…:D

How’s my story? I hope you enjoy my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for dropping by to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63