Celebrity Hunting Diaries 29: Solenn Heussaff

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing my story on how I met Solenn Heussaff. She’s one of the well known actress and one of the sexiest models from the Philippines. I met her twice. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

August 7, 2016
La Lola, Northwing, SM City Cebu

One month after an encounter with Devon Seron, I'm back for my next challenge: to catch and capture Solenn Heussaff. About her, the first time I saw Solenn was 3 years ago during the Ginebra Concert at Cebu Coliseum since I have no chance to catch her that time. And now it's my time. I just saw an impromptu update from SM City Cebu's FB Page that Solenn is coming. She’s going to visit the opening of La Lola store. At first, I think I can't because of the strong security. But I decided to try this out. So I did. Hehe...:D Because of that, I leave Parklane early to go to SM City Cebu to try this out because she will come at 1PM. I arrived there around 12:35PM. I just saw some securities standing by. While me, I'm just waiting beside La Lola Store. Just before 1PM around 12:55PM, Solenn came. And this is it. I tried to go inside. And I did. And many people saw her. I said "Solenn's here." There was a small cover outside La Lola. I really tried to go inside. When I'm inside, this is it. Just move slowly and do the hunt. Before that, so many attempts happen. My first two selfies was not that good. I will not post it here. Before taking my last picture with her, I took a photo on her. She smiled. After that, it’s my turn. I give my cell phone camera to her French assistant to take pictures with her. And I did it. I finally captured Solenn. After that, I leave La Lola and go away.

First, I’ll be sharing this picture. That’s before our picture taking. Here’s the picture below. Say cheese.

Photo1171.jpg

After that, it’s our rush picture taking. Here’s the picture below.

Photo1172_001.jpg

That’s all for her. That was one crazy hunt.

October 28, 2017
Phase 2 Building, Gaisano Mactan Island Mall

It’s been a year after an encounter on Solenn Heussaff. Now I just tried to capture her again. I just found a source from Gaisano Capital that they will be having a Mall Show at Gaisano Capital South and Gaisano Mactan Island Mall. I chose Gaisano Mactan Island Mall because it’s their last destination. They are part of the 2nd set of GMA Mall show with Andrea Torres and Dingdong Dantes. She was with the cast of “Alyas Robin Hood.” Before I tried to capture her, she was the first to come out to perform. While she’s performing, I have to take a picture with Andrea Torres. After her performance, it’s time to capture her again with a selfie. At first, I tried to make a selfie on her but it was not good enough. After that, she just gives a correction that my angle was not that accurate on my selfie. In my second try, that’s better. Hehe…:D For the second time, I got her again after a year. This is already my 2nd catch on her. She is still sexy. WOW! I did it again.

Here’s the picture below. That’s my selfie after a year.

With Solenn Heussaff 2.jpg

That’s all for her. It’s nice to meet her again.

I hope you enjoy my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thank you for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43