Celebrity Hunting Diaries 28: Devon Seron

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, It’s @redpretender. I hope that you still tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing my encounter with Devon Seron. She’s an actress from the Philippines. I waited for long in this story. Just sit back and relax. Enjoy.

June 26, 2016
Parking Area, Gaisano Fiesta Grand Mall Tabunok

After two months of silence in Celebrity Hunting, I'm back to my next challenge: to catch Devon Seron and Michelle Vito. But I only got Devon. I just found a source from Gaisaino Grand Malls that they’re having a Cebu Mall Show of the movie "I Love You To Death" at Gaisano Fiesta Grand Mall Tabunok branch. This means, I just travel to south since I have nothing to do. Supposedly optional, But I tried. At the event day, I came early at the venue. About the event, I thought it will begin at 6:30PM. But it will begin at 8:00PM. Later, there was another announcement that they will be late because the flight delayed. While me, "Oh Come on! I can't wait that long." And they arrived around almost 10:00PM. After a long wait, I’ll just do the same thing. Since this is a Mall Show, My only option is to chase. After Devon's performance, I really tried to have a selfie with Devon. And I raise my index finger to get Devon's attention. And she saw me raising my index finger and gives me a chance to capture this moment. And after that, I got her finally. Then I really tried to catch Michelle Vito. But I didn't catch her. Huhu..:( But anyway, [1/2] still accomplished. After that, I go out immediately.

Here's the picture below. She saw my attention just raising my index finger. A rainy selfie.

with Devon.jpg

That’s all for this hunt. I waited too long about this.

How’s my story? I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for dropping by to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62