Celebrity Hunting Diaries 27: Barbie Almalbis

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @redpretender here. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing about my encounter with Barbie Almalbis. She’s known to be the “Rock Princess” from the Philippines. My picture was not good enough. But I’ll share my story. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

April 17, 2016
Mountain Wing Atrium, SM Seaside City Cebu

Day after a risky hunt on Juris, I'm back here again to move on for the last challenge of the weekend: To catch and take a picture with Barbie Almalbis. I’m already updated about her schedule after the live performance of Juris. I guess I’ll try this. At the event day, I came on time. Not like from Juris that I was late. It was the same thing from Juris. No Meet and Greet or album signing. Just live performance. Later, she came out on stage. All I can say is WOW. She's cute and small. She rocks my world. lol...:D It was really a nice performance. After the performance, the securities were prepared to secure Barbie with a barricade. And I go directly to the barricade. I have no choice. At least I'm given a chance to have a selfie with Barbie. But not too near. It was only a bit. At least she looked at my camera when taking pictures with her. I’m going home with a barricade selfie.

Speaking of selfie, here's my risky barricade selfie since I have no choice. At least I'm given a chance. At least she looked at my camera. Here's the picture below.

Photo1087_001_001.jpg

That’s all for her. I want a re-hunt next time for a better picture.

I hope you enjoy my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thank you for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Reply to my last blog post everytime you make a blog post and I will upvote and resteem it for free to my 36,000+ followers. @a-0-0

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48