Celebrity Hunting Diaries 26: Juris Fernandez

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, @redpretender here. I hope that you tune in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing my next hunt: To catch Juris Fernandez. She’s a well known recording artist from the Philippines. This one was a difficult hunt. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

April 16, 2016
Mountain Wing Atrium, SM Seaside City Cebu

Day after the successful meet and greet with Sabrina, I moved on to my next challenge: To catch and capture a moment with Juris Fernandez. About the event, I just found an update from SM Seaside City Cebu that she’s having a live performance. No Meet and Greet. This means, this will be difficult. I want Juris for a long time. About her, I saw her last 2011. But I failed to catch her that time. At the event day, I was late about 10 minutes. And it’s already beginning before the time. I was so late a bit and I still made it. I'm not feeling well a bit because of headache. I didn't eat well that time. Her performance was good. Nice voice as usual. I'm really a fan on her music. After the performance, I have no choice but to chase her since there's no meet and greet or album signing. At first, I was blocked by the securities to go inside the stage while Juris was on her way out and stop for a while at the back of the stage. When the security goes down and blocked others to go up, I just walked slowly and go near to Juris. And this is it. hehe :D Now it’s my chance. And I did it. I just make a risky rush selfie because she’s in a hurry. I finally captured Juris. After that, I leave the venue.

While waiting for my chance to have a selfie with Juris, here's the picture below. I found this picture from the Twitter user Ann Cortes.

12993534_1188271064518366_81784448173407619_n.jpg

Photo Credits: Ann Cortes (Twitter)

Here’s the picture below. This is really risky. I called it “Risky Rush Selfie.”

Photo1075_001.jpg

That’s all for her. I finally capture her up close.

How’s the story? I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for reading my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42