Celebrity Hunting Diaries 25: Sabrina Orial

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll share my next story. My challenge: To catch Sabrina Orial. She’s known as the “Asia’s Acoustic Sweetheart” from the Philippines. This is just a short story. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

April 15, 2016
Event Center, SM City Consolacion

It was almost two months of waiting after the first hunt on Janella Salvador, Now I moved on to my next challenge: To catch and take a picture with Sabrina. She is known as the Asia's Acoustic Sweetheart. About the event, I just found an update from SM City Consolacion that she’s having a free event. I guess I’ll try this out. At the event day, I have to depart early so that I will avoid the traffic from Cebu City to Consolacion. I tried to travel far away to witness Sabrina in personal. I depart early as possible to avoid the traffic. When I arrived, I came early and check the venue. Just relax for a while. After a long wait, she came out on stage. All I can say is “WOW. She's pretty.” I’m just very calm watching her perform. Nice voice. After her performance, she’s a having a free Meet and Greet session. This means, I will line up for this moment. And I did it. I finally met Sabrina. She’s really good. After that, I leave the venue and go back to Cebu City.

Meet and Greet Conversations:

Me: Hi
Sabrina: Hi, What's your name?
Me: My name is Red.
Sabrina: Hi Red, do you want me to sign anything? or you want to take a picture?
Me: I want to take a picture only.
Sabrina: Okay. Do you enjoy the show? Hope you enjoy it.
Me: I really enjoy it. Really.
Sabrina: Okay.

(Then picture taking)

Sabrina: Thank You so much for watching. Just don't forget to tagged me.
Me: Okay2. Don't worry.

End Conversation.

Here are the pictures below.

Photo1069_001.jpg

Photo1070.jpg

From Sabrina's Instagram. I'm part of her post. Here's the picture below.

Instagram.jpg

That’s all for her. It was nice to meet her. She’s good.

I hope you enjoy reading my story. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for dropping by to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70700.78
ETH 3798.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43