Congratulation

in #philippines6 years ago

I congratulate my mother who support always for my needs in school
image

I also Congratulate my success to my grandparents who raised me, and love me, 'Grandma i love you' and also i dedicate my success to my love love grandfather that his only wish is to graduate his grandson,.. "Grandpa I'm Done, thank you for everything". he's now in heaven ..we miss you..
image

Sort:  

Congratulations and may God bless ur parents

thank you...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by rarcenal being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62539.28
ETH 2437.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67