Never Off Of My Mind

in #philippines6 years ago

Out Of Sight But Never Off Of My Mind!

DSC_0062.JPG

I was there sitting, looking for you... but failed to find even silhouette of you... I was waiting patiently... I am sure you will never leave me... seconds... minutes... hours... and days... waiting until our path cross again...

A tear fell, I whispered your name... I was wrapped by cold breeze... emptiness filled me... loneliness stayed with me...


Haisttt, my heart is aching

Thinking that you're not near...
Missing you so bad
Making my day blue and sad...

My heart is crying a bit
'Coz I'm missing you every single beat...
I just want to lay on your chest
And listen to your heartbeat...

Here alone
Makes the night long and cold...
I'd love to hug you
And be in your arms 'til we grow old...

It will still take time
Until I can hold you tight...
And thinking you're so far
It is breaking my heart...

Sigh, and another sigh
Until the time I'll be on your side...
I cannot do anything than wait
Wait even it's tearing me apart...


I was awaken by a noise, it's 6 O'clock and yes I am alone... It was a dream but felt so real... and then I realized, we are really miles apart... I know it's just few days... but it's the longest 17 days... I will see you soon... a tight hug and warm kiss will welcome you home...

I LOVE YOU AND I MISS YOU SOOOOO!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94