My Philippine Stocks WatchliststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

Recently, I published the Philippine Stocks Exchange (PSE)’s worst sixty stocks performers of 2008 Great Financial Crisis and its recovery after 11 years of the bull market run. As well as the PSE’s top sixty worst stocks that affected the most recent bloodbath week of Philippine bourse’s history. For the details, you may read in this post, Philippine Stock Market Meltdown of 2008 vs. 2020!

All of my relatives, friends and even people just knew me through social media platforms requested to published both my Philippine and overseas stocks watchlist.

Below is my Philippine stocks watchlist. The caveat here is this watchlist strictly for my personal consumption only. The criteria for the inclusion of these stocks were based on both fundamental and technical analysis. Be warned though that most of these stocks are speculative and thorough due diligence is necessary prior entrusting your cash with them.

Most of these stocks have been extensively reviewed and published in this blog and will be updated subject for the availability of the 2019 audited financial data and annual reports at the PSE’s website.

Stock Watch List 200313 final.PNG

If you have any concerns with this watchlist, please leave your message below.

DISCLAIMER: I'm not a Certified Financial Planner. Published herein is my personal opinion and should not be construed as a recommendation, an offer, or solicitation for the subscription, purchase or sale of these securities.

Related Topics:
Philippine Stock Market Meltdown of 2008 vs. 2020!
World stock market worst daily loss on record in history
Is the Global Economic Reset Imminent?
Are we in the recession territory?
The Stock Market Doom-And-Gloom of 2020!
Is economic collapse looming?
2020 My Philippine Stocks Outlook
2019 Best/Worst Philippine Stocks Performance

Please upvote and follow me on https://steemit.com/@php-ph.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26