Hello my fellow Steemians !

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

I am happy to be able to write you again. I have been away for the past 11 months. My daily routine this whole time was school then back afterwards study. My life for the past one and a half years has been very mundane. But today it all ends, since I have finished the last segment of my final exams ! HURRAY ! I can take a small breather now. I do not know what to do now since I have been so occupied with school this whole time long. I will be going back to school January next year but until then it's R&R for me.

My makulit son Mateus and me chilling on the sofa while I am writing this post. I guess you could say like father like son....

I hope to write much more on Steemit since I enjoy the community here and love reading all the fabulouse stories. Please follow me @peterpauleman . Thanks my fellow Steemians and I hope to hear from you guys and girls ! GODS Blessings !

Sort:  

Wow Guys, I feel so blessed! Thank you for all your upvotes! Salamat sa inyong tanan! <3 Maraming salamat sa inyong lahat !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86