My Lovely Pet "PeeWee"

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello! Good afternoon to all of you.
I want to share my lovely pet named "PeeWee".

cwuvkdu4ht.png

My Own Photo

She is a very smart dog and she's a part of being in my family. I am so happy to have her and it's nice to play with her always. Now, she's at my aunt's home because my aunt wanted to take care of her, too. I gave her PeeWee and told told me that she would bring her back soon.

Sort:  

Congratulations @peachbaby! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47