I discover that I have uninary infection, acidic, and also vargina infection.

IMG20171029202448.jpg

Im am pauline antonio im house wifeand i have a family one daughter and may loyal husband im living in Philippines, antipili city

IMG20180303193009.jpg

I was have been raised sickness that first already ignored my sickness on the stomach and also lower abdomen until one day my vargina itching im a person so afraid to be consult the doctor i know i have a sickness on my body one day as resist the pain then my self to do have strength to go the doctor to know ihave uninary infections, acidic, and vagina infections

UNINARY INFECTIONS: relating to or denoting the system of organs stuctures and ducts by which urine is produced and discharged in mamals comprising the kidneys, uneters bladder, and uretha,

ACIDIC: reflux is also known as heartburn, acid indigestion or pyrosis.it happened when some of the acidic stomach contents go back up into the esophagus acid. Reflux reates a burning pain in the lower chest area, often after eating .

2kinds of acid.

.Heart burn
.regurgitation

THE MOST COMMON TYPES OF VAGINA INFECTIONS:

.Yeast infections
.symptoms of a vagina yeast infections
.vagina itching
.bacteria varginosis
.trichomonas

And then how many weeks go there in a hospital now we have moderate pain in the lower abdomen and continue to take medicine for my sickness to be a get better everything happens for a reason i know god is just testing me how for to be strong for my family.

IMG20180329133918.jpg

IMG20180329134140.jpg

I can say if you have sickness don't afraid to go the doctor for to know our about your illness that be able to cure immediately,

Thanks you for reading my own story pls do follow and upvote.

Sort:  

Hi @paulineantonio sorry to hear about your story, I don't have a lot but I leave a 50% upvote to this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58444.83
ETH 2537.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49