rice farmers

in #philippines6 years ago

a rice farmer in the fields again spraying grass in his fields because the grass is too much and big really pity we see them very dense grass because they are especially rice farmers finally in the sun they spray the grass that is in their fields

when I cross the road I see they are very diligent farming for the survival of their family but they never complained when the sun and rain or flood because of their search especially from there so they must spray the grass in their fields for the sake of family and children their children
for their survival for their survival for the wives and mothers and their names and family all that's all they can do I ask them Sir Is there any other activity not here I'm just a special farmer even though the floods I survive because of special quest we're from there just look at the people here all so paddy farmers all because the fields and gardens are not here just this activity you can do

headerThat's our day activity only in paddy fields at planting rice time It's just starting grass but very big tired Later if we do not spray it when scraped the car does not work because it's why I spray the grass to dry to die eventually can be easy later a lot of water again because that's why I so father no other activities no other activities not there sometimes in Kia Tandi building but not sufficient but if in rice fields can be stored rice for the days of our staples are all rice from rice so here generally this community planting rice and farmers their days because there is no plantation here to plant this vegetable bean is not there So specifically my rice farmer sprayed sometimes I have people spray because it will be paid so I spray people have one spray with the price Rp Rp10.000 but the risk is very big because this poison for our survival de so we forced to spray and change to others because we need living expenses for our family this is all I can afford to all of them and to the friends of all here is really pity we see the father was spraying people have apparently he wages apparently at the price of Rp10. 000 one spray.

image

image

image image

Sort:  

Thanks for using the steemph-antipolo tag @ournature I left an upvote to your post. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76