Philippines steemit communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

baybay.jpg

Hello to all my fellow filipino steemians out there! Just wonderin if we have some kind of support group or filipino community out here where we help other filipinos here in steemit? I'm new, so everything really isn't clear for me right now. Some tips would be helpful like what kind of topics are trending or what to vote for. I don't even get how curation works even though I've read like 5 posts about it. So a little enlightenment will be appreciated (and some votes too!). Thanks in advance and hope to meet ya'll!!! By the way I live in Kalibo, Aklan and work as a contractual employee for the LGU.

Sort:  

Hi, join the @steemph family here po: https://discord.gg/ERwwqS3

Thanks man! Mabuhay ang mga pinoy! Check ko yan.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

You can always look for me on discord, link underneath my posts. Also leave a comment with questions. Read my posts a well as there is a ton you can learn on there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87