A Pencil Drawing of Psalm 23

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

image
The Lord is my shepherd; there s nothing I lack.
In green pastures you let me graze;
to safe waters you lead me;
you restore ny strength.
You guide me along the right path
for the sake of your name.
Even when I walk through a dark valley,
I fear no harm for you are at my side;
your rod and staff give md courage.

Sort:  

This artwork is so beautiful. The drawing is just so perfect. Wow...

Jesus the good shepherd is referenced in the book of John, chapter 10. In His own words, Jesus tells us in John 10:11: “I am the good shepherd. The good shepherd lays down his life for the sheep.” John 10:14-15: “I am the good shepherd. I know my own sheep, and they know me just as my Father knows me and I know my Father. And I lay down my life for the sheep.”

Nice one. Awesome talent.
Thanks for sharing @nunilon ✌ ✌

Thank you @emmykeys01 for appreciating my drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33