I'm CATivated

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!!!

Today I felt like I was able to find another part of me, the truth is until now I'm in the stage were I seek for long term motivation to continue on blogging, I love steemit but I need to have another thing to post not only poems,
Poem writing is still my favorite thing to do but it takes time to finish, at least 3 weeks if I will write something seriusly, that's why I'm very thankful guys to showcase my photos in this platform, I hope that someday one of you guys can teach me some tips on how to enhance my skill on photography :)

My quote for today is "Once the PHOTOGRAPHY enters our veins, it will spread like disease"

The photos are all taken in United Arab Emirates, Abu Dhabi, using samsung galaxy s7 edge..

MY 1st love.jpg

ALERT.jpg

WHAT.jpg

GOD BLESS US ALL!!!

nowiknow17.png

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-24T20:45:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 18.05/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @nowiknow17! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen for the SteemPH UAE : Daily Featured Post | July 25 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52