Hi Steemit let me introduce myself

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Good day steemians

First of all I would like to introduce you myself, I'm Nicole Janeo, 18 years of age and from the Tuna capital of the philippines and the home of "Manny (Pacman) Paquiao", General Santos City.

xdgfdgfgf.jpg

Steemit was introduce to me by @keshawn and his partner @claudene they are my long time friends, I don't know what in this site or should I say platform "Steemit" but it seems to be interesting when Claudene introduce this to me, Aside for having fun of doing something it was really awesome to see some people who really are successful as I've seen and explore this site/platform.

dddsdfdsfds.jpg

So much for that as they introduced this to me it seems like there's kinda similarity with facebook but different way of expressing.

Similar thing

  • I can post what ever I want or depends of what I want to.
  • I can view someone's post and learn something in it.
  • I can do express WHAT I can do and What I really want to do.
  • I can be me!

Different thing

There's only one thing seems different and it was:

  • I can post with a cost.

and that was a bonus with me or even with us who really want an extra income or source of income in our journey in life.

So then, Let's Talk about life

Life is short as they said, but life even shorter if you don't enjoy every little thing that God gave. We must enjoy and think positive for us to have a healthy living a beautiful life . I know we all have a problems but we also know that God the father is always there to help us to be strong . Let him be the center of us ❤ I must thank him for giving me a good family with a great mother Nena Janeo and an awesome father of all Ronaldo Janeo with a Beautiful sister Liezeljean Janeofdfdfdfd.jpg

Also I have a Lovable and Caring boyfriend that is always there for me , a shoulder to cry to cry on and a bestfriend. He's name is Christian Jay Absin the love of my life ❤❤❤
dfdsfdsfdsfdfds.jpgfesrfsdfsd.jpg fdfdfdfdsssss.jpg
I'm happy to be with him,I hope the love we have will last forever.

And aside from that my boyfriend also have his steemit account which is @xerovlade123 and I hope that he and me will learn something great as we conquer this journey.

Thank you in advance for your warm welcome and hope to gain more knowledge.

Keep steemin and goodluck to us. CHEERS!

Sort:  

[email protected] to steemit world.hope u enjoy here! Keep in touch..gudluck!steem on.

Welcome, @nikulai09 ! Cheers !

so many philipines in this platform, i do hope they post a lot of food pictures

welcome anyway

Stay tuned @killythirsk, more to go! Being the very first Steemit Community here in Gensan, Philippines, expect nothing less. Geonbae!

Magpost k gali sang foods labli... Hahahaha

salamat ateh :'*

Go lng nix... This is all journey... A road to gretness!
I love english jud atong drama ani hahahaa...

Wa tay mabuhat teh hahaha eh love jud nato ang english 😂😁😁

Hahaha wa tay mabuhat teh eh love jud nato ang english na hahaa

kaya natin to gang... :) just don't give up. goodluck!

This post has received a 0.09 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @keshawn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69093.99
ETH 3768.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44