You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Failed My Hometown Project and My first Meeting with a fellow Biñanense

in #philippines6 years ago

Thank You@tpkidkai its great to know that we can depend on our kababayan... Just like your friend@ismesikero I also want to know about the platform especially how make my blogs more creative... There are still a lot I don't like how to post with a bar at bottom and a lot more...Again thank you and more power!

Sort:  

Yeah definitely @nickjon there's a lot of folks out there which is super willing to help you out on the steemit journey. You can try to join in a community too in discord to start with because they can give you an insight of what steemit is all about etc.

This is one of the awesome post by my good friend @maverickinvictus you can check it out too.

Otherwise you can contact @steemitfamilyph thru discord using this link. https://discord.gg/whsNjN

Just look for us there if you get lost :) we are also using the same username there.

Super thanks @tpkidkai! Specially for sending 0.017 SBD.. I will try using discord and hope to Learn more! More power and GOD Speed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42