BEAUTIFUL FLOWER IN THE WILDS

in #philippines7 years ago

received_1971580863061265.jpeg

Greetings to all steemians. I just want to share this beautiful photo of a flower. I dont know what this flower is. I just saw this while Im on the way to the forest and I took a photo of it.

Photo by: @myaw

Thats all guys thank you!!

Sort:  

Very gorgeous flower indeed, I've never seen this kind of flower so I have no clue what it might be neither. Not that I'm an expert in flowers anyways. :'D Thanks for sharing!

Come see my photos too if you happen to have the time and interest to. I would appreciate it a lot. n__n

Pa follow bai @myaw and ill follow you back.. Thank you so much. Proud bisaya. 😉

follow sad ko @miyuki08 kasabot sad kog bisaya.😊

Mag finalohay ta dria tanan..

Cge mga bai

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42