You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Ep. 5 - Cultivating Culture

in #philippines6 years ago

History is one of my favorite subjects. I love to read and learn how different cultures have evolved. It is so amazing to see things that were used years ago inspire better methods or modern items to do the same thing more efficiently and more productively.

This post records such and it was an enjoyable read.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I often create content about culture and history in our country. Most of them are in old churches with rich history. I go crazy when I visit old churches it is an eye candy for me and see each pillar, each artifact, each pew and painting. I can't help talking much about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50