My Inspiration: <3<3<3

in #philippines6 years ago

My Inspiration



By: Lloyd Joseph D. Orzales (@mr-cigarro)


Dedicated To: Rogelyn P. Peter





I’ve spent sleepless nights
Thinking of you,
I wonder what are the things you do.
I’m curious of what you’re
Thinking about,
And I want to know if you’re in or out


It is your lovely smile that inspire me,
to reach my goals and destiny.
I always remember your
challenging words,
That strikes my heart like
a pointed sword.


You help me change my life anew,
That’s the life I dedicated to you.
I offer you the success that
I have achieved,
And I thank you for the
praises that I received.


follow, upvote, resteem (@mr-cigarro)


PLease Leave a Comment... Thank You!!



























Sort:  

That is so lovely. I wish I could say the same if I had one, you are so expressive man, Keep it up!

thank you man!..:D

followed & upvoted!
please do the same for me as well :)
thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34