Courage: Lesson to everyone!

in #philippines6 years ago

Courage



Image Source


“the game of life is like football. You have to tackle problems, block your fears and score your points when you get the opportunity.”. when I read this line, I went deeper for the meaning of this quotation. I didn’t only take it literally but I also went beyond what it implies. I don’t know how you view this very unique line but I have my own view point and see if you agree with me.


Image Source

One of the greatest movies I’d ever seen, was “forrest gump”. It taught me the greatest lesson I ever learned. I did not focus on the person’s attractive views but instead of the story that is like a word without a definition. Even if the person in the movie was in the great trouble, has many problems and difficulties, he still outwitted them for he has great determination to fight every obstacle in his life. He faced his problems, defeated his fears and face the world with bravery. In my life there are obstacles that make me stronger and stronger for I take them as a challenge.

Now I conclude that the game of life is really a lot like football. You cannot stop problem, blocking every fear and soaring every point cannot be achieved without the greatest lesson, COURAGE.

"follow, upvote, resteem (@mr-cigarro)"

Please Leave a Comment...Thank You!!!




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34