You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In memory of Mt. Pulag (Before the Forest Fire)

Great pictures man! Ganda talaga ng sea of clouds! Unfortunately this is what these mountains suffer once it gets tons of attention. Even yung hindi true mountaineer goes up there without the basic do's and don'ts of keeping the environment clean and safe. Not saying only mountaineer can climb, but atleast everybody undergoes some sort of briefing before the start the hike. Hehe Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you sir... I agree..it's jst very alarming... I also heard a fire in mt ulap..

Yeah. My wife said there were 3 mountains that caught fire. Pulag, Ulap and another one, I just cant remember which. She thinks it was premeditated, I hope not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68