THE GREAT ARTIST

in #philippines6 years ago

As an artist I want to show my arts in so many ways.

Not only to make money but to show to the world all my creations.

I am so happy when someone pays me in my work.

And I can buy goods from my arts.

But sometime no one appreciate it.

I feel disparate and think to stop making of it anymore.

But when I saw this old man.

I was so motivated.

And to think that I was so lucky.

I was so amized by his creation.

It was so imprisive and I was thinking how did he do that.

Inspite of his age he can make all this things.

Even he is old, he find ways to make a way of living.

In his art his only tools are a small stick to build his art inside the bottle.

it was so amizing because it was detailed even he is old and have a shaky hands.

And for his finish product he only sell it for php80.

(image source)

(image source)



After I saw him, I have to thank God for his blessing that give to me.

All of my questions are gone and fell so lucky at all. 



Sort:  

a very inspiring story of yours @monwalker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67003.49
ETH 3502.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87