Newbie of this wonderful platform!

in #philippines3 years ago

Hello everybody I am Carmel Berame a college student taking up Education course.I am 20 years old and my hobby are watching inspirational vlogs ,i love photography ,listening music and create a Filipino poems.

Though certain things in my life have been impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic, I would say I have so far been one of the blessed people who has not been too negatively affected.As a student, the environment has been a huge part of my everyday life .COVID-19 took away my college days.I didnt enjoy it and explore more.But still I pursue my dreams to finish college with a bachelor degree.Online class ,yeahh everyone suffer this way of learning well me too (hehe) but I need to face this because i really want to finish even if the internet is not cooperating (✌). Remember all our hardships and downfall moment will pass just trust the process and have faith to Him.

Even through all the pessimistic things that have happened, there has been a "silver lining".Though it may be hard at times, it’s important to keep your head up and remember that this won’t happen forever. Make the best of it .ALWAYS remember I ,YOU ,WE CAN.We just help each other.Keep safe everyone ❤

IMG_20210424_124346.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42