Ripple (XRP) is now available on Coins.ph

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

86046640-4208-45C7-8FFE-F6C088EE1B90.jpeg


Good morning Philippines! 🇵🇭

Its Saturday, and you guys are probably still in bed cuddling with your fluffy pillows, I'm so jealous! Haha. I'm on duty right now, and hope it'll just be a chill shift. Fingers-crossed.

So, I was processing a transaction with Coins.ph earlier and I noticed this:

622C1782-9621-42CB-B1BD-BB4E270C8C52.jpeg

Tadaaaah! A new addition to the family! Yahoooo! I'm so happy not because I do transactions using Ripple, but because this means that cryptocurrency is moving forward and getting better each day here in my beloved Philippines.

I've been a fan of Coins.ph for about a year now. The design is so simple and less confusing. Transactions are fast, and is available in a lot of payment centers nationwide.

Coins.ph has been very useful to me in so many ways. I pay my phone bills here and I haven't had any problems so far. I use this app to buy load and it gives me a 10% rebate. I can send and receive money just by tapping things, its the coolest wallet ever. I don't think we need an ATM Card anymore. Chos! I'm such a fan of this app! Haha.

If you don't have a Coins.ph wallet yet, just download the app in the App Store (for iOS users) or Google Play Store and just follow the instructions. Signing up is fast and easy. Just prepare any valid ID for they require this for verification. Its necessary so we can avoid scammers invading the system (but yeah thieves find a way). Why can't they just rob corrupt officials or drug dealers and spare poor people like us who just works hard to earn some few bucks. I've been scammed before because I trust people too much and I believe in the goodness of humanity (and because I was innocent and stupid). Anyways, too early for dramas. I've learned my lesson (I hope I did). Haha.

Despite that, let's keep helping others and spread kindness always. Have a wonderful day humans! 💙


24DB87AC-5DA7-4BA3-81E1-9A1635FDC04B.gif

6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Sort:  

thats awesome news! looks like coins.ph is staying updated. now for steeem and sbd! :P following u and upvoted now.

that is good news, sana next tym steem or sbd nman ;)

Sana nga Sir! Tiwala lang tayo. Hehe

I am a happy Coins.ph user since 2015. 👍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84