El Montaño Vista Resort 1st Anniversary Celebration

image


Hi everyone!

I will be posting some photos I took during the 1st year anniversary celebration of El Montaño Vista Resort. The place is located in Brgy. Gamay Burauen, Leyte and was opened to the public on December 2, 2017.

This is owned by a good friend so he invited me to the attend the celebration so I could take some documentation. I wasn't really into this kind of stuff but he was really close to me, so despite being so exhausted from the workshop earlier that day, I was able to make it to the event.

This was my first time photographing people who are doing a fashion show. And it was harder than I thought. I was kinda worried, because I'm not really familiar with the camera settings when it comes to low light photography. When I started taking shot, I realized there was actually a bigger challenge... everything was moving sooo fast. The pace was faster than my hands. I couldn't keep up, so out of 200 photos I took, I think only 10 of them are "okay" shots. Haha. But, I did had a lot of fun taking photos, and I will always treasure this experience.

Here are the photos:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image


These guys are all candidates of Mister Teen Burauen 2018. The winner will be announced during the pageant night, which will be tomorrow, December 6, 2018 at the Burauen Municipal Gym.

image

Another special guest during this anniversary celebration was Mr. Sinon Loresca. He's a local celebrity here in the Philippines. His first catwalking video went viral in 2016, and that's how everything started.

Seeing him gracefully walking in those high heels, makes me wonder why I can't even walk without tripping in my flat slippers. Haha. Oh well. 😅

Its 11:43PM, time to get some rest. Tomorrow's another day. Goodnight guys. =)


6A984277-D9FD-4090-BB2F-9D2A08A9B971.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by meetmysuperego from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94