A photo with this muscle sports car Mustang. Damn, she's so hot!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

This 2016 Ford Mustang GT has been my dream car since I went to college. I frequently see this high-powered car in movies. But sometimes this beautiful car catches my eyes in the busy roads in the city. Surely, everyone falls in love whenever they see this beautiful monster in the road.

This GT comes with the performance package six pistons brembo brakes , they are fantastic the car stops really well.

These mustangs are not only known for its powerful engines but also the interiors are amazing they've made great changes with materials choices ,design, fit, and finish . Unfortunately, I wasn't able to take photos of the interior because the owner might suspect me of malicious acts.

As well as the exterior, I really like the way the exterior of the mustang looks. It has an aggressive look but classy. Look at the headlights they look like murderous, they will kill any car in the streets. These eyes are like the eyes of someone who has been bullied for a long time and now it's taking its revenge!

Well, technically the Ford Mustang is all about performance starting at around $35,000 for a Mustang GT you got a 435 horsepower engine and 0 to 60 in the mid for second range. That is really fast, dude.

I just wonder if I could get this car running around the streets. Riding in this car would feel like you don't wanna get of the vehicle and just drive wherever you want until you tire out. But to me, this is my challenge in life to work my ass out everyday.

The good thing about having a dream is that you set out a goal for yourself. I think through Steemit I could really own one. Maybe a slew of them!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by medyogwapo being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

I think through Steemit I could really own one.

Oh, so this is not your car! You had me fooled!

How I wish it were Mr. @dynamicgreentk

Oh that costs a lot! But it's good to know that this has always one of your reasons to work hard. I'm pretty sure you'll be able to ride your own Mustang soon :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66