Introducing Myself💞

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

HELLLLLOOOOOOO STEEMIT☺ Please welcome me back it is good to be baaaaaack im gonna cry huhu😭 Yeah this is my new account because my old account has been scammed and yeah i admit i made a mistake but i will surely hold this steemit forever i will never trust anyone anymore so i will be not scammed anymore hihi okay i will introduce myself to you fellow steemians☺ Hello I am Mayin Abuhan Living in the Philippines 💞 I am a pilipino with a pilipino beauty.2017-08-19 12.22.36 2.jpg I am just a simple girl with a simple life with my mother and father and my one sibling Vhincekleant Abuhan. I love to hangout to my friends and specially to my bestfriend. I have a small business with my best friend like budbud and etc. we were selling it in our barangay. Me and my bestfriend are friends 8 years and 11 months now we will be 9 years in this june. Her name is Kyla Sanico my only bestfriend2018-04-27 10.49.05 1.jpg. I have a dog named mycy hihi.IMG_20180507_115358.jpgI am not that kind because i still have a flaws in my very own way but i have a heart thats love and care to someone and my favorite is icecream haha. I am nice to be with and I am nice if you are nice to me i respect who is respecting me☺ IMG_20180508_163921.jpgI am now in the senior year and graduated last month. And now i have a very bad situation because i couldn't pick any track that fits my ability my mother said that i choose nursing but its difficult for me i am bad in english so in science too hays But still i am happy to be back in steemit thankyou, 2017-12-11 07.48.44 1.jpgsteemit that you approved my new request to you and please be my friend steemians mwah. and now i just heard about steemit so i decided to log in to this website and i hope it will be fun not just earning money! and I hope you follow me and i will surely follow you back. And i just hope i could have friends in here. Have a nice day☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67