VALENTINE'S DAY

in #philippines7 years ago

VALENTINES  1.jpg
HISTORY OF VALENTINE'S DAY
Valentine's Day is named after Saint Valentine, a Catholic priest who lived in Rome in the 3rd Century. There are many stories about St Valentine and over time these stories grew into the legend we know today.

WHAT IS VALENTINE'S DAY ?
Valentine's day is a time when people show feelings of love ones. Showing appreciation for the people they love or adore. Some people take their loved ones for a romantic dinner at a restaurant while others may choose this day to propose or get married.

valentines.jpg
MESSAGE FOR MY WIFE
Mrs. @cinderela, you are AMAZING!!! I don’t know how you do it, but everyday you keep me pushing forward no matter what life brings. The negative things people say, bad things that happen to us, all the roadblocks we encounter, whatever it is, WE ARE STRONG because we support each other’s decisions, stand by each other in tough times, and give each other more love than any one person should be blessed with. We have each other’s back when truly needed, WE ARE BEST FRIENDS!! one years ago i made a lifelong commitment to you, and I fully intend to keep that promise to you. Thank you my mami for EVERYTHING you do for me, the kiddos, and the whole family. I wish the world had more dedicated woman like you. @cinderela, I truly love you with all my heart and soul, and I hope we have many more great years together. HAPPY VALENTINES DAY !!!❤️❤️❤️

Thank you for reading fellow steemians
HAPPY VALENTINE'S GOD BLESS ALL !!!❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56159.14
ETH 2370.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30